Skip to main content
Haikyu!! - Specials (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Haikyu!! - SpecialsPaused: Haikyu!! - Specials
Poster Image
Rated: 8.9 out of 10 with 550 votes.
Shōyō Hinata was inspired to play volleyball after seeing Kurasuno High School's "little giant" competing in the national tournament on TV. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his rival Tobio Kageyama. Vowing revenge against Kageyama and hoping to follow in the little giant's footsteps, Hinata joins Kurasuno High School's volleyball team. To his initial dismay, Kageyama is also on Kurasuno's team. The former rivals soon overcome their differences though and combine their strengths to form a legendary combo using Hinata's mobility and Kageyama's precision ball-handling. Together with their team, they compete in prefecture tournaments and promise to meet Kurasuno's fated rival school at nationals.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 85 8.9 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Shouyou Hinata
Tobio Kageyama
Tooru Oikawa
Yuu Nishinoya
Kei Tsukishima
Kuroo Tetsurou
Kenma Kozume
Koushi Sugawara
Tadashi Yamaguchi
Hajime Iwaizumi
Asahi Azumane
Daichi Sawamura
Kiyoko Shimizu
Wakatoshi Ushijima
Ittetsu Takeda
Keishin Ukai
Ryuunosuke Tanaka
TV Network:MBS
Alternative Titles:Haikyuu!!, Haikyuu!!, High Kyuu!!, ハイキュー!! セカンドシーズン, ハイキュー!! 烏野高校 VS 白鳥沢学園高校, Haikyuu!!, Haikyuu!! Second Season, Haikyu!! Karasuno Kōkō VS Shiratorizawa Gakuen Kōkō, Haikyuu!! To the Top
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Dec 19, 2020
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:85
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Drama
Season Poster
Season: 0
85 Episodes from Apr 06, 2014 until Dec 19, 2020
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
# Title Watched Air Date Download Info
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Haikyu!! - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4