Skip to main content
Life Is Life (2023)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Life Is LifePaused: Life Is Life
Poster Image
Rated: 6 out of 10 with 8 votes.
Ana Margarida Rosa Lobo, a 70-year-old actress at the end of her career, discovers she has Alzheimer's and without explaining to anyone, she decides to end her five-decade marriage with Sérgio and move to another house to enjoy her lucidity while she can. This decision causes an upheaval in the professional and personal lives of her four daughters. Faced with this situation, the family will be tested to the limit and the four women change their way of looking at life, questioning their love relationships that they have also built.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 322 6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Ana Margarida Rosa Lobo
Sérgio Telles Lobo
Natália Rosa Lobo Andrade
Irene Rosa Lobo Amado
Maria Rosa Lobo Furtado
Olga Rosa Lobo Sidónio
Santiago Amado
José Luís Furtado
Frederico José Andrade
Gabriel Menezes de Sousa
Graça Pires
Lúcia Vaz
Raúl Pires
Rodrigo Machado Sidónio
Sofia Pombeiro Vaz
Rómulo Pires
Pastor Dave Formosinho
Rita Menezes de Sousa
Liliana Valente
Matias Lobo Andrade
Tomás Matos
Ivanilda Costa
Fábio Maurício
Fernando Vaz
Ana (Jovem)
Francisco Lobo Furtado
Leonor Lobo Sidónio
Rómulo (Criança)
Constança Lobo Furtado
Matilde Lobo Machado
Sebastião Lobo Valadares
TV Network:TVI
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 17, 2023
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:322
Life Is Life - Season List:
Season 1